LAMBRA HOME
Louisiana-Mississippi Bicycle Racing Association
Louisiana-Mississippi Bicycle Racing Association  

LAMBRA OFFICERS AND CONTACTS

President
Wes McWhorter
New Orleans, LA
(504) 256-8800
president@lambra.org

Vice-President
John Mooney
Brookhaven, MS
(601) 757-2078
vicepresident@lambra.org

Secretary
Leigh Laney
Madison, MS
(601) 898-7773
info@lambra.org

Treasurer
(LAMBRA Dues, Surcharges, etc.)
Townsend Myers
New Orleans, LA
(504) 237-5245
treasurer@lambra.org

Commissioner of Officials
(Assigns officials for LAMBRA events)
Ricky Dunn
West Monroe, LA
(318) 789-8766
officials@lambra.org

Event Permit Coordinator
(Approves USAC Event Permits and
Event Announcements)

Randall Legeai
New Orleans, LA
(504) 228-5891
permits@lambra.org

Upgrade Coordinator
(Approves rider category upgrade requests
submitted through USAC for Cat. 5 - Cat. 2)

Micheal Boedigheimer
New Orleans, LA
upgrades@lambra.org

LCCS Rankings Coordinator
(Tracks LAMBRA LCCS rider and team
points rankings)

Randy Legeai
504-228-5891
webmaster@lambra.org

Webmaster:
Randy Legeai
webmaster@lambra.org